Our team

Team members Autohaus Isernhagen

Welcome to our team page - We are always here for you!

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Call or write to us - our team is always available to listen to your requests.

Always up to date thanks to continuous further training

Get non-binding information on our wide range of vehicles and get to know our extensive range of services.

Meet some of our staff below. Every area of our dealership is cared for by a specialist and their team.

 

Mr Igor Sirotsin

sales manager

Fon.: +49(0)511 123 23 410

Mail.: igor@autohaus-isernhagen.com 

Mrs Mandy Hoffmann

sales manager

Fon.: +49(0)511 123 23 402

Mail.: hoffmann@autohaus-isernhagen.com

                                                                          

Mr Artem Miller

service manager

Fon.: +49(0)511 123 23 201

Mail.: miller@autohaus-isernhagen.com

Mr Frank Zeppei 

service manager

Fon.: +49(0)511 123 23 301

Mail.: frank.zeppei@autohaus-isernhagen.com

   

Mr Martin Stein

sales manager 

Fon.:+49(0)511 123 23 303

Mail.: stein@autohaus-isernhagen.com

 

Mrs Mila Schmunk

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT | SECRETARIAT 

Fon.+49(0)511 123 23 400

Mail.: schmunk@autohaus-isernhagen.com

Mrs Juliia Kalitenko

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT 

Fon.:+49(0)511 123 23 400

Mail.: kalitenko@autohaus-isernhagen.com

  

Mrs Janine Hagen

SERVICE ASSISTANT 

Fon.:+49(0)511 123 23 320

Mail.: hagen@autohaus-isernhagen.com

Mrs Astrid Leder

SERVICE ASSISTANT  

Fon.:+49(0)511 123 23 309

Mail.: leder@autohaus-isernhagen.com